top of page

SAMWACT 7


Semi-Annual Mental Wellness And Clarity Test: 4-AB

Subject #: 1093-0A Age: 15 E.Y. BEGIN TRANSMISSION

Last night I had a dream.

That would sound more interesting if I told you it was my first new dream, since I can remember. My learning visor has been under remote repair for two days now.

The first night, I was unable to sleep. I just stayed up all night reading star maps and course charts. It wasn't until thirty-six hours passed, that I considered taking a nap.

Considered.

At a full forty-eight I finally gave in after I accidentally refilled the food printer with hydro-coolant.

I didn't want to wake up. It was exhilarating to see something besides space or a hologram classroom for once. I wish I could go back, but I truly hope to see something new tonight. I've since dismantled the learning visor as I feel I've learned all that I can from a program. I now have to learn from myself. I've put in a request to add physical books to the synthesizer's catalog and I can only hope that The Discovery Council will fulfill my request. Until then, I intend to use The Colony Birther for my own personal use. I need a friend.

END TRANSMISSION

Subject:

EVALUATION INCOMPLETE: RETURN FOR PHASE 2 EVALUATION IN SIX MONTHS

Recommendations:

SEND NEW COORDINATES TO SHUTTLE, INSTRUCT SUBJECT TO SCOUT NEW TERRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page