top of page

SAMWACT 5


Semi-Annual Mental Wellness And Clarity Test: 4-AB

Subject #: 3067.10 Age: 18 E.Y. BEGIN TRANSMISSION

Mother says I might get to come home soon. She told me in her last transmission.

I am a bit reluctant, however, to return to The Corals. Life above water has been... refreshing. I have become quite accustomed to breathing surface air over the last year and my home seems like a fish bowl when even compared to the viewing chamber I live in. Being stared at by 5 doctors and science officers is still more appealing than having all of the swimming sea watch you in the shower.

I am no exhibitionist by any means, but at least the men and woman watching me here are professionals of medicine and esteemed scientists. I feel like some of the fish glared at me like a piece of meat as I danced about in the bath. They stare so complacently through the portholes and sun windows. I'm sure if we were on dry land, I could see them drool at me as they sat in the view of my window.

I don't fancy myself to be a looker by any means. I do know that no matter the species, men will always be men.

I would however be appalled to find out that some of those fish are women. I personally do not believe in the sinful act of bonding between like genders, but on the other hand I do not abhor it. It just makes my skin crawl.

A cute boy fish can admire me, but the girls best stay away!

I'm not a horrible person, am I? I'm sure they are nice ladies, but why can't they have the decency to stay out of my backyard? Seventy percent of the world is covered in water, so they can play peeping tom in the Marianas Trench for all I care.

I wonder if these nerds can give me something to tell off those whorefish?

END TRANSMISSION

Subject:

EVALUATION COMPLETE

Recommendations:

PSYCHOTHERAPY AND RELIGION

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page