top of page

Obsession


She began as a mere idea, then became a dream.

From that dream came inspiration.

From that inspiration came action.

First was a pencil sketch, with special attention to the eyes. But those eyes are where my passion for her began to grow.

Never in my life have I paid such careful attention to anything; I want her to be perfect. She's my creation, my obsession. Once inking is finished, I will bring her to life with the color she deserves.

Dark brown hair, pale but warm skin, and ocean blue eyes.

For a moment I slowly, foolishly reach out to touch her, hoping that my work is more than just an image from my deepest desires.

All I feel is the stiff paper beneath my fingertips.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page