top of page

PTB


"It's not to say that I wouldn't..."

"So you would?"

"I have no problems unleashing this upon the world. They have it coming."

"They really do...."

Abraham was resolute in his decision and Gabriel was apt to follow along with his critical mistake. It wouldn't be long before the sky began to fall and the oceans would start to tremor.

The Titans were coming.

A balance had to be sought every millenia and even though they had ninety-five more years to consider their execution of fate, they felt there was no time better than that day.

"Quite a shame really..."

"Don't get sentimental, you're the one who decided we should start this whole damn thing."

"Oh, I have no means of going back on my decision... I'm just a little sad that this next age will give the reign of Terra to man. They're such an incomplete and dreadful species."

"I will miss these dinosaurs I suppose. They were really starting to grow on me."

"Fret not, dear Gabriel. The age of dragons will give you enough time to say goodbye to your precious beasts."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page